Suxeed advises executives on all levels to discover their business potential in a creative manner and in developing problem solving competencies.

Having this in mind, we offer tailor-made workshops in the areas of design thinking, corporate entrepreneurship, business model innovation and ambidexterity as well as speeches and strategic consulting services.

Particularly in times of digitization, companies face challenges in terms of handling their innovation processes as well as handling the consumer. Their demands are rising, while their loyalty declines. By means of our workshops, speeches or consulting services we provide you with the right stimuli and tools, to understand and apply innovation methods faster. Let us work together on your new innovation culture.

Testimonials

“The design thinking workshop provided us with an overview of a human-centric design approach. The methods conveyed have been inspiring because of many real world examples.”

Gordan Djukic, founder and managing director

“I really enjoyed the ambidexterity workshop conducted by Suxeed. The main target – to gain insight into a corporate structure that fosters disruptive innovation – was fully achieved or better said justifiably presented.”

Fabian Münch, head of innovationmanagement

Suxeed berät Führungskräfte bei der Erschließung Ihres kreativen Potentials und beim Aufbau Ihrer Problemlösungskompetenzen!

Hierfür bieten wir für Sie maßgeschneiderte Workshops in den Bereichen
Design Thinking, Corporate Entrepreneurship, Business Model Innovation und Ambidextrie, sowie Vorträge und strategische Beratungsleistungen an.

Gerade in Zeiten der Digitalisierung werden Unternehmen zunehmend in Ihren Innovationsprozessen und in Ihrem Umgang mit dem Endverbraucher herausgefordert. Während die Loyalität der Kunden sinkt, wachsen deren Ansprüche. Mit Hilfe unserer Workshops, Vorträge und Beratungsleistungen vermitteln wir Ihnen die richtigen Impulse und Werkzeuge, um neue Innovationsmethoden schneller zu verstehen und zu integrieren. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam an Ihrer Innovationskultur arbeiten!

Testimonials

„Der Design Thinking Workshop hat uns einen vielseitigen Überblick über den Human-Centered Designansatz gegeben. Die vermittelten Methoden waren insbesondere inspirierend aufgrund der vielen Beispiele mit praktischem Realitätsbezug.“

Gordan Djukic, Gründer und Geschäftsführer

„Ich habe den von Suxeed geleiteten Ambidextrie-Workshop sehr genossen. Das Ziel, eine Unternehmensstruktur zu vermitteln welche disruptive Innovationen ermöglicht, wurde voll und ganz erreicht bzw. begründbar dargestellt.“

Fabian Münch, Head of Innovationmanagement